Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Upton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Billy Upton

4.2 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jane McCravy

Jane McCravy

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Priest

Brandon Priest

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly an perfessional. They will make sure you save on your insurance needs..."
Profile photo of Russell Mauldin

Russell Mauldin

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff! Very helpful and patient"
Profile photo of Bill Upton

Bill Upton

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"This guy is awesome! Been an agent for 48ish years and still personally handling his business. Full staff of dedicated agents to help you. Every time I go in, Billy treats me like a son."
Profile photo of Karen Dobbs

Karen Dobbs

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is always sweet and treat me like family."
Profile photo of Joyce Wilson

Joyce Wilson

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very friendly! They take care of all of my commercial auto policies as well as my personal home and auto. They always respond quickly! Great service!!"
Profile photo of James Saffo

James Saffo

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill Upton is the best insurance agent in West Atlanta. My family have been insured with State Farm and Mr. Upton for almost three decades. The staff is the best and I have been helped tremendously by this agency."
Profile photo of Theresa Gregory

Theresa Gregory

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Billy is great! He helped me with switching to state farm insurance and also helped me with knowledge of our house insurance. I highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Ralph Harper

Ralph Harper

August 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"The ladies are very nice and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Wendy Price

Wendy Price

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with Billy Upton State Farm since 1976. He has taken care of me and my family for years. The best insurance agent in the country for my money! I've had other agents in CA, etc and none compared. Thank you Billy and team, especially Sherry!!"
Profile photo of madeline jones

madeline jones

April 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"People so friendly"
Profile photo of Karen Lingefelt

Karen Lingefelt

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"We love Mr Upton state farm he has helped us for many years"
Profile photo of Brenda Dameron

Brenda Dameron

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Billy Upton’s State Farm office for over 25 years. They are very personable and knowledgeable about any questions I’ve ever had regarding insurance And go out of their way to provide excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Angie Freda

Angie Freda

April 10, 2017

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Sylvia J

Sylvia J

May 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"SUPERIOR - Billy Upton is by far the best State Farm Agent in the state of Georgia. His staff is seasoned. Well versed. Caring and intelligent. Call his office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rick Milliron

Rick Milliron

May 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT!!!! That's the best I can about Billy Upton and his staff. They handle everything with efficiency and diligence. No matter the need or the hour. They truly "got you covered""
Profile photo of Tray Anderson

Tray Anderson

May 5, 2016

1  out of  5
"run...run now! I don't think i've met a more terrible human being"
Profile photo of Robin Johnson

Robin Johnson

April 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"What a great bunch of folks to deal with. I have all my auto, life and homeowners with them. If I ever have questions they are always able to help, especially Diane."
Profile photo of Ronald Vickery

Ronald Vickery

March 10, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jennifer munford

jennifer munford

October 18, 2013

1  out of  5